Team - REALAT.lv

Residential rental and sales

(+371) 67210010(+371) 27055895ilvars@realat.lv

all agent objects

Ilvars Turiščevs
Commercial consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 27070800vita@realat.lv

all agent objects

Vita Kučerenko
Residential Property consultant
/Svarīgs nav mūsu darbu lielums, bet gan mīlestības daudzums, ko mēs ieliekam savos darbos./
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29611271gunars@realat.lv

all agent objects

Gunārs Kalnmalis
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant<
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29996212elvis@realat.lv

all agent objects

Elvis Endzels
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 26950250lauris.eizans@realat.lv

all agent objects

Lauris Eizāns
Residential Property consultant
Real estate sales consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 27018118julija@realat.lv

all agent objects

Jūlija Gerbera
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 22304489uldis@realat.lv

all agent objects

Uldis Kaminskis
Residential Property consultant
/Padari lietas tik vienkāršas, cik tas ir iespējams, bet ne vienkāršāk
(+371) 67210010(+371) 22304489rolands@realat.lv

all agent objects

Rolands Upītis
Residential Department Manager
Real estate investment consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 28445626lauris@realat.lv

all agent objects

Lauris Kuļšs
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29600987liga@realat.lv

all agent objects

Līga Upīte
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 20026459ilze@realat.lv

all agent objects

Ilze Grantiņa
Residential Property consultant
Sales consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 20377735elvita@realat.lv

all agent objects

Elvita Ķeire
Residential Property consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29900058artjoms@realat.lv

all agent objects

Artjoms Potaševs
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant<
(+371) 67210010(+371) 26950043pauls@realat.lv

all agent objects

Pauls Buls
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant