Team - REALAT.lv

Residential rental and sales

(+371) 67210010(+371) 29600987liga@realat.lv

all agent objects

Līga Upīte
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 28445626lauris@realat.lv

all agent objects

Lauris Kuļšs
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 27070800dace@realat.lv

all agent objects

Dace Jaunslaviete
Residential Property consultant
/Svarīgs nav mūsu darbu lielums, bet gan mīlestības daudzums, ko mēs ieliekam savos darbos./
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29996212elvis@realat.lv

all agent objects

Elvis Endzels
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29611271gunars@realat.lv

all agent objects

Gunārs Kalnmalis
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant<b
(+371) 67210010(+371) 20003383laima@realat.lv

all agent objects

Laima Nandi
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 20026459ilze@realat.lv

all agent objects

Ilze Grantiņa
Residential Property consultant
Sales consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 20377735elvita@realat.lv

all agent objects

Elvita Ķeire
Residential Property consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 26950043kristaps@realat.lv

all agent objects

Kristaps Pūliņš
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29900058realat@realat.lv

all agent objects

Evelīna Jumīte
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant<b
(+371) 67210010(+371) 27018118julija@realat.lv

all agent objects

Jūlija Gerbera
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant
(+371) 67210010(+371) 29544352realat@realat.lv

all agent objects

Darījumu vadītājs
Residential Property consultant
Real estate consultant